品酒师大使的Wineally

侍酒师福利

    Wineally侍酒师大使计划

    新时代,侍酒师和葡萄酒顾问的新商机

    Wineally是一个面向餐厅酒商葡萄酒生产商超市的生态体系。它也是一个面向消费者的网络应用。                        

    葡萄酒的核心价值。                                                                                           

    1. 我们为消费者提供最佳的葡萄酒和餐饮体验,无论何时何地,他们都想购买葡萄酒。 我们根据消费者的喜好和菜肴的选择,简化和个性化购买葡萄酒的决定。   
    • 在餐厅或外卖。
    • 在葡萄酒商店和超市或网上。
    1. 始终以最有利的方式呈现每一款酒。
    • 我们投入了超过23000个小时的开发时间,为消费者建立了庞大而全面的数据库、业务系统和网络应用。
    • 在一些世界上最好的侍酒师的帮助下,我们已经建立了一种算法,总是将每一种葡萄酒与客户所在地区的最佳搭配的菜肴呈现出来。
    • 当涉及到食物和葡萄酒的搭配时,没有任何算法或人工智能可以取代人类的品味和思想。我们根据客户喜欢的场合、菜肴和葡萄酒的风格进行个性化推荐。

    数据库+算法+个人喜好+可用的菜肴+可用的葡萄酒=完美呈现的葡萄酒。 有史以来最聪明的葡萄酒营销。而且是永远。

    1. 通过对餐厅、葡萄酒商、超市和葡萄酒生产商的销售、采购和管理进行数字化,增加收入并降低成本。                                                                                                           
    • 以下是我们如何改善Wineally客户类别的财务可持续性。

    餐馆酒商葡萄酒生产商超市

    1. 拓展葡萄酒咨询服务市场
    • 订阅Wineally的餐厅还可以聘请一名"飞行"侍酒师/葡萄酒顾问,负责餐厅的葡萄酒/饮料业务。将侍酒师的艺术带到那些没有能力配备侍酒师的餐厅。
    • 通过对销售、菜单、酒单、酒窖库存、用户等的数字访问,你可以将你的侍酒师服务扩展到20家餐厅。每个人都为你的各种服务付费。除了在餐桌上服务,你基本上可以提供侍酒师的所有相关服务。成为需要你支持的餐馆的虚拟侍酒师吧!

    主动品酒师的好处。

    • 如果你今天作为一个活跃的侍酒师工作,你可以通过使用Wineally for Restaurants来帮助改善餐厅的现金流和底线结果。
    • 有了Wineally,您可以将服务员作为您的"延伸手臂",以提高销售和客户满意度。
    • 你的知识永远是有价值的。您可以轻松地改变 "本地葡萄酒数据"(如饮酒窗口),或将特定的葡萄酒推广到特定的菜肴中,在Wineally中作为 "侍酒师的选择 "显示给服务员/消费者。
    • 由于Wineally仪表板是实时更新的,您将始终完全控制销售和酒窖状态。
    • 你将节省大量的时间在通常紧张的管理上。这些时间可以投入到为餐厅增加更多价值的活动中。还有你。

    葡萄酒顾问的好处。

    • 作为一名葡萄酒顾问,您可以通过数字方式访问多家Wineally用户的餐厅。这意味着您可以向您能处理的所有餐厅提供您的葡萄酒顾问服务。
    • 那些没有能力/不愿意支付全职侍酒师费用的餐厅现在可以支付了。他们很可能会这样做,因为拥有Wineally订阅和经验丰富的葡萄酒顾问负责采购、酒窖管理和帮助服务员使用Digital Sommelier的组合,将改善餐厅的底线效果。
    • 成为多家餐厅的葡萄酒顾问将提高你的购买力。从供应商那里购买更多的数量,通常会导致更低的购买价格。这将有利于你的餐厅客户以及提供葡萄酒的酒商。提供更好的条件将加强你的关系,增加你作为葡萄酒顾问的 "市场价值"。
    • 每周都有多个数字(微软团队)Wineally演示,欢迎你参加。您也可以邀请可能成为Wineally潜在用户的朋友/客户(餐厅、酒商、超市、葡萄酒生产商和个人)。讲座以多种语言进行。注册参加讲座。

    葡萄酒大使 - 葡萄酒顾问费和佣金 

    Wineally大使是侍酒师/葡萄酒顾问向Wineally订阅者提供葡萄酒咨询服务的一种方式。当侍酒师/葡萄酒顾问通过注册成为Wineally的会员来帮助餐厅改善其财务可持续性时,侍酒师/葡萄酒顾问将获得Wineally收入的25%佣金。

    • 在所有有ASI当地分会的国家,ASI会员最初拥有成为Wineally大使的优先权。
    • Wineally大使的申请包括一份简单的商业计划书,其中包括每个类别(酒商、餐厅、超市)第一年的预期付费用户数量,以及一份证明申请人的个人推荐信。
    • 我们会把有兴趣的客户介绍给Wineally大使,提供顾问服务。
    • 作为Wineally大使,您将从您招募的所有客户的Wineally订阅收入中赚取佣金。
    • 每周都有多场数字(Microsoft Teams)Wineally演讲,欢迎大家参加。你也可以邀请可能成为Wineally潜在订阅者的朋友/客户(餐馆、酒商、超市、葡萄酒生产商和私人)。
    • 演讲用几种语言进行。登记参加演讲。
    • 如果您成为Wineally大使,您将被邀请参加数字会议,在那里讨论各种想法,提供市场数据,并展示新的商业机会。
    • 作为Wineally大使,你也可以为葡萄酒商、超市、葡萄酒生产商和侍酒师学校提供咨询服务。您也可以为个人和公司管理酒窖。

    Wineally--国际侍酒师协会的金牌合作伙伴(ASI)

    • Wineally的产品拥有者Fine Wine Club International AB与ASI签订了为期3年的协议,在2020年成为ASI的黄金合作伙伴。
    • 作为合作伙伴,我们将探索一切可能性,为ASI、其侍酒师成员增加价值,并且已经参与了不同的活动。
    • 在讨论"新一代侍酒师"的角色时,使用Wineally大使的经验将大有裨益。

    通过以下表格申请成为Wineally大使。

Wineally for Sommelier Ambassadors

Sommelier benefits

    Wineally Sommelier Ambassador Program

    New times, new business opportunities for sommeliers and wine consultants

    Wineally is an eco-system for restaurantswine merchantswine producers and supermarkets. It is also a web app for consumers.                        

    Wineally core values:                                                                                           

    1. We give consumers the best possible wine & dine experience, wherever and whenever, they want to purchase wine:                                                                                                                                                                                                            We simplify and personalize the wine purchasing decision based on their preferences and the selection of dishes:   
    • In a restaurant or for takeaway.
    • In wine shops and supermarkets or online.
    1. Always present every wine in the most favorable way
    • We have invested more than 23,000 hours of development to build our large and comprehensive database, business system and web app for consumers.
    • With the help of some of the world’s best sommeliers we have built an algorithm that always presents each wine with the best paired dish that is available where the customer is.
    • When it comes to the food & wine pairing, no algorithm or AI can replace the human taste and mind. We personalize recommendations based on the occasion, the dish, and the style of wine the customer feels like enjoying.

    Database + algorithm + personal preferences + available dishes + available wines = a perfectly presented wine. The smartest wine marketing ever. And forever.

    1. Increase revenues and cut costs by digitizing sales, purchases and administration for restaurants, wine merchants, supermarkets, and wine producers                                                                                                           
    • See how we improve financial sustainability for each Wineally customer category below:

    RestaurantsWine merchantsWine producers and Supermarkets.

    1. Expand the market for wine consultancy services
    • Restaurants subscribing to Wineally can also hire a “flying” sommelier/wine consultant, responsible for the restaurant’s wine/beverage business. Bring the art of sommellerie to restaurants that can’t afford to have a sommelier on staff.
    • With digital access to sales, menus, wine lists, wine cellar inventories, users, etc. you can extend your sommelier services up to 20 restaurants. Each paying for your various services. You can basically offer all the relevant services of a sommelier except serving at the tables. Become a virtual sommelier for restaurants that need your support!

    The Active Sommelier benefits:

    • If you work as an active sommelier today, you can help improve cash flow and bottom line results for the restaurant by using Wineally for Restaurants.
    • With Wineally you can use waiters as your “extended arm” to improve sales and customer satisfaction.
    • Your knowledge is always valuable. You can easily change “local wine data” (like drinking-window) or promote specific wines to specific dishes, shown to waiters/consumers as “Sommelier’s Choice” in Wineally.
    • You will always have full control of sales and wine cellar status since the Wineally Dashboard is updated in real-time.
    • You will save a lot of time on normally stressful administration. Time that can be invested in activities that add more value to the restaurant. And you.

    The Wine Consultant benefits:

    • Working as a Wine Consultant, you can get digital access to multiple restaurants being Wineally subscribers. This means you can offer your Wine Consultant services to as many restaurants as you can handle.
    • Restaurants that have not been able/willing to pay for a full-time sommelier can now afford to do so. And they are likely to do, since the combination of having a Wineally subscription and an experienced Wine Consultant taking care of purchases, the wine cellar management and helping waiters to use the Digital Sommelier, will improve the bottom line result of the restaurant.
    • Being a Wine Consultant for multiple restaurants will improve your purchasing power. Buying larger quantities from a supplier generally leads to lower purchase prices. This will benefit your restaurant customers as well as the wine merchants supplying the wine. Providing better conditions will strengthen your relationships and increase your “market value” as a Wine Consultant.
    • Every week there are multiple digital (Microsoft Teams) Wineally presentations that you are welcome to attend to. You can also invite friends/customers (restaurants, wine merchants, supermarkets, wine producers, and private individuals) that might be potential Wineally subscribers. The presentations are held in several languages. Register for a presentation.

    Wineally Ambassadorship – wine consultancy fees and commissions 

    The Wineally Ambassadorship is a way for sommeliers/wine consultants to offer wine consultancy services to Wineally subscribers. When helping restaurants improve their financial sustainability by signing up for a Wineally subscription, a sommelier/wine consultant receives a 25% commission on Wineally revenues.

    • In all countries with a local ASI chapter, ASI members initially have the first right of refusal to become Wineally Ambassadors.
    • A Wineally Ambassador application includes a simple business plan with the expected number of paying subscribers per category (Wine Merchant, Restaurant, Supermarket) for the first year and a personal reference vouching for the applicant.
    • We will source interested customers to Wineally Ambassadors offering consultancy services.
    • As a Wineally Ambassador you will earn commissions on all Wineally subscription revenues for all customers recruited by you.
    • Every week there are multiple digital (Microsoft Teams) Wineally presentations that you are welcome to attend. You can also invite friends/customers (restaurants, wine merchants, supermarkets, wine producers, and private individuals) that might be potential Wineally subscribers.
    • Presentations are held in several languages. Register for a presentation.
    • If you become a Wineally Ambassador you will be invited to digital meetings, where various ideas are discussed, market data is provided, and new business opportunities are presented.
    • As a Wineally Ambassador you can also offer consultancy services to wine merchants, supermarkets, wine producers, and sommelier schools. You can also manage wine cellars for individuals and companies.

    Wineally – Proud Gold Partner to the Association de la Sommellerie Internationale (ASI)

    • Fine Wine Club International AB, the product owner of Wineally, entered a 3-year agreement as Gold Partner to ASI in 2020.
    • As a partner, we will explore every possibility to add value to ASI, its sommelier members, and are already involved in different activities.
    • Using the experiences from Wineally Ambassadors will be of great benefit when discussing the roles of the “next generation sommelier”.

    Apply for Wineally Ambassadorship via the form below